OOohhhwhawhawhawha!!!!

Sooooooooooo.

I went to auditions for The Producers last night.  It was really fun, I had kinda forgotten how awesome theatre kids generally are.

I was really nervous, cause there was one girl, especially, who probably could’ve pwned me in a sing off type thing, so I wasn’t really expecting to get a good part.  Not that that mattered, cause a part in the chorus would be mildly amazing since I’d be in like… all the good songs.

But I’m not in the chorus.

I’m Ulla.  Ulla Inka Hanson Benson Yanson Tallen Hallen Swadon Swanson to be precice.

Sarah, the director, had Kris, the head tech that Nathan worked with last year, text Nathan to ask me if it was okay.  It was the most exciting game of telephone I’d ever played haha.

First rehearsal is on Tuesday, which means I’m missing government, which I’m not too torn up about.  As it is with my classes and everything this semester, I was half-considering not  doing it much longer.  I’m not exactly a crucial piece of the gov puzzle, if I don’t do my job (which I haven’t been) no one would be at any kind of loss.

Cast list was officially posted 😀

We called a lot of people in the cast.  I’M SO PUMPED.

Okay.  Homework time.

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2009

night now, day yes. kind of.

February 1, 2009

no I am not 😛 your just jealous, lol

February 2, 2009

I hurt the computer :/