New phone :)

So I got the purple Scoop.

It’s awesome.

I’ve been enjoying my classes excessively.
Editing and Publishing is even more fun than I expected.  We literally… publish a book every semester.  We as a class do everything.  Our professor is there to help where it’s needed, but otherwise, it’s all on us.  We’re having elections for the positions next week… I’m so excited 😀

Spanish isn’t nearly as scary as I thought either.  I might even get te B needed to get the retroactive credits.  But I shouldn’t hope too much.

I dropped history just like I thought I would.  Editing/Publishing is going to be a lot of work, so I wanted to free up some time so I don’t kill myself.  This class and Bio 100 are gonna be put off till I’m like… student teaching.

Ethnic lit has yet to be assessed.  The professor seems interesting… but this will probably be my "blugh" class.  Not bad, but not fun either.

I still haven’t been to choir or advanced creative writing.  Choir is cancelled this week for "auditions."  I have mine in like… an hour.  And then creative writing is on Monday nights from 6.30-9, but we didn’t have classes on Monday this week.  I’m somewhat nervous.

I can’t wait to see my Audrey.  I have homework to do but no one’s free till 3 or 4 at the absolute earliest, so I know I can do it later. *shrugs*

I wanna play Paper Mario.

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2008

finally an update. Sheesh woman =)

September 6, 2008

I like your new phone

September 8, 2008

I already do but now I will in front of you 😛 Evan started it.

September 13, 2008

*HUG* SOunds like a great time. *HUG*

September 14, 2008

UPDATE WOMAN! I realize that I just saw you yesterday but I miss reading about what you tell me. 😛 and the little extras.

September 15, 2008

what browser are you using> It sometimes does that to me when I use Mozilla so I have to switch it to internet explorer to update

September 15, 2008

I saw you on Aquatic’s diary. When it won’t let you type in the Entry Field, or the Rich Text Editor bar won’t load. Here’s what you do. Logout, go to Internet Options and delete your cookies/temp. files/cache. Then log back in and you should be able to update. I was having the same issues for a while before I figured it out. Hope it helps!