Mur personified.

I like not having classes on Friday, I’ve decided.  I’ve done a good bit of my homework that’s due for next week, and I still have the rest of the day, it’s only 1.

But I feel absolutely crummy today.  Not exactly sick, but the beginnings of sick.  My nose is runny, I’m dizzy, my throat hurts and I’ve only been awake for about 4 hours but I’m EXHAUSTED.

I need to nap again eventually, but I wanna get more homework done so I don’t have to worry about it the rest of the weekend.

I work overnight tonight from 9-6 and the same tomorrow night.
Nathan comes home from Menomonie tomorrow sometime, and depending on how early he gets here, I may not see him till Sunday afternoon when I wake up again.  Which is a little unfortunate, cause I’m needy and I miss him, but not enough that I’m all that bothered.  I wasn’t expecting him home till Sunday for some reason anyway.

Just… murrrrrr.  I’m tired and I feel crummy and I’m tired.  This is so lame.

in better news, I paid tuition today.  I paid a larger chunk than usual out of my pocket, but conveniently I got paid my last paycheck from break this morning so I had the money for it.  Now I just have to keep pretending I’m broke cause I need that money for cell phone bills and rent and such.

I like to think I’m actually going to be responsible about this for once.

Clearly I need to just go to sleep.

Log in to write a note