iTunes shuffle survey (real entry 1 back)

RULES:
1. Put Your iTunes, Windows Media Player, ETC on Shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Put any comments in brackets after the song name.
5. Put this on your journal.

If someone says "Is this okay?" You say…?
"Tangled" by Maroon 5 ("I feel that there is nothing left to say to you that you wanna hear…")

How would you describe yourself?
"New Beginning" by Trapt

What do you like in a guy?
"Thank You" by Simple Plan (so… a guy that’ll be my best friend and screw me over? Sounds like the kind of guy I USED to fall for… "thank you for showing me that best friends cannot be trusted"…)

How do you feel today?
"Come Sail Away" by Styx

What is your life’s purpose?
"Intoxication" by Disturbed (uh……)

What is your motto?
"Princes Familiar" by Alanis Morissette ("Papa love your princess so that she will find loving princes familiar")

What do your friends think of you?
"Fat Bottomed Girls" by Queen (O.O)

What do you think of your parents?
"Sweetest Goodbye" by Maroon 5 (ew, this is totally about sex >.<)

What do you think about very often?
"Circle of Life" from The Lion King; Broadway

Killing Loneliness?
"Spiderwebs" by No Doubt

What do you think of your best friend?
"For Good" from Wicked (I totally love that song for this one :D)

What do you think of the person you like?
"The King of Broadway" from The Producers (NATHAN’S GONNA BE THE KING OF BROADWAY!)

What is your life story?
"A Mad-Russian’s Christmas" by Trans-Siberian Orchestra (…. got me there. Apparently my life is an awesome mix of slow beautiful piano and effing awesome electric guitar)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
"Popular" from Wicked (lol)

What do you think of when you see the person you like?
"Under the Bridge" by Red Hot Chili Peppers (but… I’m not lonely, and the city ISN’T my only friend…)

What will you dance to at your wedding?
"Opening Night" from The Producers (So my marriage will be a flop, like Max Bialystock’s plays?)

What will they play at your funeral?
"You Are So Beautiful" by Joe Crocker (awwww this would’ve been a better wedding song…)

What is your hobby?
"Drown" by Three Days Grace (wallow in self pity and attempt suicide, I guess)

What is your biggest fear?
"One" by Simple Plan (the future and being in control?)

What is your biggest secret?
"Wizards in Winter" by Trans-Siberian Orchestra (I’M A WIZARD, HARRY!)

What do you think of your friends?
"Somewhere I Belong" by Linkin Park (we were all emo little nitwits but because of it we got along super well)

What will you post this as?
"My Alien" by Simple Plan

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2008

8/8/09 ~

May 21, 2008

I cracked up at intoxication and fat-bottomed girls 🙂

um, i’m not sure of the actual address but if you find time to come, just give me a call once you get into sheboygan and i can give you directions. it’ll probably be around like 6 or 7.