I have lappy-withdrawl.

I didn’t realize how hard it would be to loan my laptop to my brother, especially over a weekend.  I don’t get it back till tomorrow night or Thursday afternoon, and I already haven’t had it since Thursday.

I’ve been using Mom’s lappy for Facebooking and stuff, and meebo has let me talk to Nathan online on occasion (I’ve noticed I’m not awake at the same time as anyone anymore, so Nathan’s the only person I talk to >.<), but mostly I haven’t been able to go online much until today.

Not that that bothered me much.  I went and saw Dark Knight twice (once on Friday with Dan and Eric, and once on Saturday with Colie cause she couldn’t get a ticket with us on Friday).  SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE.  Seriously, if you don’t like that movie, you’re dead.  Not as in I’m threatening you, but as in you seriously can’t be alive and think that movie is bad.  I also bought Paper Mario for Gamecube on Saturday night and have been spending all of my free time since playing that.  There’s a pile of clean clothes on my floor waiting to be folded to prove it.

I also got to see Anthony for the first time in ages on Sunday 🙂

BARB FOUND WORK FOR ME TO DO!

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2008

haha, sounds like good times.

July 22, 2008

your up as the same time as me!!!!! Earlybirds!

July 22, 2008

I LOVE MANDA MANDA PANDA PANTS!

July 24, 2008

i was wondering why you haven’t been online. my internet hasn’t worked at all in like 4 days. starting to get really irritated. glad you saw the dark knight and liked it. i saw it last night again as well, so i saw it twice too. my brother has paper mario for game cube. it’s pretty sweet.

July 26, 2008

So here’s my odd judgment.. I’ve seen “Mamma Mia” twice..and haven’t seen Batman. I give permission for both you and Kyle to disown me =x <3