Grrr.

Okay.  So not only do I have the 3 $19 overdraft charges from the day before yesterday, but now I also have 2 $35 charges from what I bought yesterday before I knew – a frickin coffee and breakfast, totaling about $5.

My paycheck was $572.83.  I’m already down to $451.08.  I’m out over $100.  The only reason I’m not mising more is because I transfered almost all of the money from my "savings" account (all of $60 at the time) to try to keep myself from going negative again.  Which didn’t work, because I bought gas.

I’m so fucking mad at myself for being so stupid about this.  Not to mention I owe my mother about $200 for overages on my cell phone bill, and $1000 for the Purple Bubble.  The phone bill isn’t due till the 22nd, but I don’t get paid again before then.

HOW CAN I BE MAKING SO MUCH MORE MONEY THAN BEFORE AND STILL BE COMPLETELY BROKE EVERY OTHER WEEK.

In other news, I’m in the office again today because it was pouring out most of the day.  The bad news is, I’ve actually been out of things to do since about 11… it’s 1 now… I have to find someting to do to occupy myself for the next 2 hours.  Yesterday I was busy as hell… but I finished everything just before I got off of work.

I wonder how conspicuous it is that I’m typing so much…

I want to do something fun tonight dammit.  I had myself convinced that Dark Knight came out tomorrow for some reason…. cause I’m retarded, essentially.  But maybe I’ll dig myself even farther into a financial hole and go see a movie with Colie this weekend.  The poor girl needs some distraction, and I could do with a few hours out of my house or working.

Josie.  I seriously want to start planning a trip to see you.  When is a good time, do you think?

Nathan didn’t have to work last night… but he still didn’t go to bed till 4 (universal crashing time for 3rd shift workers, I swear).  He’s not awake yet, which is fine and all but uh… I’m bored.

I’m gonna go Facebook some more 🙂

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2008

if you call your bank and explain that you didn’t know you were overdrawn on your account they might wave some of the overdraft fees. my friend’s bank did that for him… but he took advantage of that way too much. ~

July 11, 2008

Hey hunny, Im sorry you are having sucky times with money… I love you so so so big!

July 11, 2008

ah yes. the joys of having no money. yeah, colie definitely needs some sort of SOMETHING to do. have fun with her.

July 12, 2008

4? please. 3rd shifters shouldnt be going to bed till, like, 9 at least. switch things 12 hours. who goes to bed at 4 in the afternoon?! lol. anyway, sucks about the overdrafting and such, ive been there before. i miss you, i totally had been hoping for a more eventful summer then the one im getting *stupid job*. if your free sat, you should come up to the lake… ~

July 13, 2008

hopefully ill be able t make it. im sure im gonna have to work that night, but ill be able to show up for a bit… and hope chris is willing to sit around and wait for my book *cross fingers* lol. call me if you decide to come up. ~

July 14, 2008

*HUG* I agree with the above comment. Usually banks are forgiving. *HUG* NR: Your note was cut off, so I didn’t get to read it. *HUG*

July 26, 2008

try to do it after fall..you’ll see in my latest entry (once I write it..) why.. <3