Even worse

Now it’s 8.30 and I’ve been struggling to stay awake for half an hour already.
We can tell that this job is good for me.

I’ve gotten… dare I say it?  Tan.

It’s scaring the living crap out of me, actually.  I’ve only been there for about a week, but my arms and face are perceptibly darker.  I managed to sunburn the back of my neck ,but it didn’t burn.  IT TANNED.

Sooooooo freaked out.

I stopped by Laudani’s today for the first time in a while.  It was fun just cause… well… people were there.  Laudani, Kayla, Robby, Colegrove and Abraham were all just chilling, watching tv and flashes on the internet.  Just like we used to 🙂
I had stopped there to drop off Robby’s DS charger right after work, and ended up staying till quarter to 6 or so.  I came home, and I’ve been sitting around playing my DS ever since, essentially.

Only now I’m tired.  Surprise, surprise.

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2008

Hey, you should come check out my page, and possibly join my contest! <3

June 3, 2008

tan eh? Sounds neat. 🙂

June 4, 2008

What are your hours?

Ironically I’m getting tan too, from being lazy at the beach 🙂 -jay.lynne