DePhoMo #8 (early)

I’m posting for tomorrow early because I’ll be in either class or work straight from 9.30 am to 9 pm, with the exception of a possible short lunch break from 12-12.30 or so.

DePhoMo #8: Pets (a few of them XD)


Penny nomming a yogurt drop 🙂


Penny giving Nathan kisses.


Ellie trying to climb up our Christmas tree (which we have attempted to prevent with a little bit of cardboard covered with wrapping paper… it doesn’t always work – within a minute she was in the tree anyway >_<)

Any opportunity to show off Penny and Ellie is embraced.  Nathan took a few pictures for me, but I took the bottom two.  Obviously, there are more, just from tonight even, but I’ve relaxed a bit.

Anyhoozle, I have a long day ahead of me tomorrow, so hopefully sometime this week (possibly Friday?) I can update with something other than pictures – but I do like doing this 🙂

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2009

those are cute pics. i can say at least ive never had to deal with anything climbing into my tree. that had to be fun. i only get it chewed on >.< <3 ~

December 8, 2009

OMG Penny is adorable!!

December 10, 2009

I actually really like your rats. 🙂