DePhoMo #1, #2 and #3

I’ve decided to do Dephomo for the first time, since it seems like a fun thing to do, especially since I’ll only have class for the first half of it so I have no excuse to claim to be too busy 🙂

DePhoMo #1: Whatever you want (I’m doing two XD)

BUBBLES!

Flowers for Nina 😀

I’ve been missing Isaiah something crazy lately, mostly because he wasn’t even there at Thanksgiving since Jay, Hil, Rayanne and him were all in Florida for a dance show Rayanne was doing in Disney.  I took these pictures over the summer 🙂

DePhoMo #2: Textures

This is the yarn and part of the scarf I’m knitting for Evan for Christmas.  I like doing it 🙂

DePhoMo #3: Something you’d normally ignore

A bubble light.  I don’t get it, but Nathan loves the things, and they’re definitely fun to watch for a while.  There’s also a candy cane in the background and my reflection on a gold ornament.  I love our Christmas tree 😀

Well, I’ve officially caught up, now to write papers and the like >.<

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2009

You caught up nicely!

December 3, 2009

yay for Panda!!!!!