Blugh.

I logged into OD with the full intention of complaining about how awful my week has been so far… but then I read everyone else’s entries and realized I don’t know the half of it >.<

Josie, you’re amazing and your dad can grow up already and quit being an asshat.  And if you ever show me those people who insulted you at work, I’ll gladly shiv them.

Audrey, I’m sorry that some slacker won’t move out of soon-to-be-your apartment.  I’ll shiv him too.

I’m stranded at a site right now because there was something wrong with the trailer on the truck today, but it was only discovered AFTER I had been dropped off.

 

He’s back now (after about 2 hours) so I’m out.  I’ll talk more later if I remember maybe.

Log in to write a note
July 9, 2008

I love you

July 9, 2008

I love you

July 9, 2008

hey, sorry i didnt make it to your bonfire. work issues, and having the flu issues for the past few days now…. *sigh* but, i love you anyway, and am sorry, and you definitely need to come up and hang out while im camping next week. >.> ~

July 9, 2008

feel free to gripe away =) everybody has problems. my week just took the cake =x <3