Birthday so far.

Well.

I woke up this morning to a voicemail from Mom saying happy birthday, asking me to call her back.
She ordered me a cake again, and it has the Phantom of the Opera mask on it 😀
Isaiah said "Happy birthday, Nina!" on the phone  too, which helped make my day.

I got sung to in choir, and am choosing to take the fact that we’re singing in mixed parts now as a gift.

And, as of 3.10 pm, I have 45 different people who left me wall posts saying "happy birthday," 6 of which were wished before midnight last night.

FOURTY FIVE.  That’s definitely way too many.

But my mom wrote one, and it had a picture of me 5 minutes after I was born attached to it 🙂

Anyway, I’m done with classes for the day (I had all of Ed 351 which was story day, rock climbing and choir) and am just waiting for rehearsal at 7.

It has been, and will be, a wonderful birthday 😀

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2009

HAPPY BIRTHDAY. gonna text you too when my phone has a charge 🙂 ~