And suddenly it’s better.

It’s strange, I was on the verge of misery earlier this week, then suddenly I’m fine.

Yeah, doesn’t sound like me at all *rolls eyes*

Project Runway being on again might be part of it.  Finally getting past page 2 in Catcher in the Rye might be part of it.  Having Audrey and Gina be worried about me is DEFINITELY part of it (by the way, I love you both dearly).  But you know what  a big part of it might be right now?

My boss bought 5 different kinds of ice cream, 5 different kinds of fruit, nuts and chocolate sauce, peanut butter sauce and caramel for everyone this afternoon.
I haven’t had ice cream in so long, it seems like.  I had Oreo ice cream with peanut butter and a few raspberries.  Weird combonation, but it was yummy πŸ˜€

I have to remember to call Eric this evening to figure out when we’re seeing Dark Knight tomorrow (and with whom, seeing as I’m sure we’re not the only people who want to go)."
ERIC IF YOU’RE READING THIS WHEN ARE WE GOING TO SEE DARK KNIGHT, AND WITH WHOM?!

There, that works.

When I went to get the books from the library the other day, I stopped at The Silver Shop.  Thode bought me a ring years and years ago that I really really liked; it was just a crecent moon and stars pattern on a thick-ish band, but I thought it was awesome.  Don’t think he was all clever for picking it out; I saw it there while with Allison, and Allison told him tobuy it for me.   Anyway, I lost that ring sometime this past semester, and I never found it when I was cleaning out my room, so I went to the store to see if they still had it.

They did, but only one and only in a size 6 (about the size of my pinkie finger).  So the lady ordered me a size 8 (for my thumb)… and I bought 2 other rings.  Admittedly, one is for Krispy (a nifty looking wolf ring on sale for $5), but the other was purely because I wanted more rings and it was pretty.

I love fuling my addiction πŸ˜‰

WORK’S ALMOST DONE, AND I’M GETTING MORE ICE CREAM!

Log in to write a note
July 17, 2008

what did we decide on, 7:45? and with whom, id say who ever we can get, but not ppl like sean or robby. they’re kinda annoying. see if colie wants to go, I’d also say mike but i think he works tomorrow… But who ever u can find is great.

July 18, 2008

I’m glad you found some nice jewelry. Whoa. Speaking of jewelry… where on earth did I leave my class ring? *HUG* NR: I could thing of 100 things I like about you, you should be able to come up with 70; *HUG*

July 18, 2008

It was fun texting you during PR

July 26, 2008

Yay RINGS! I hearts them. I only wear two regularly..but they’re definitely my favorite type of jewelry. <3