Well, this isn’t good…

I just found out now that my mom has had a pain in her head for a while. That might make sense about her recent behavior, I don’t know. She wants to call the doctor tomorrow so she can talk to the doctor about it. I’m gonna trust everything is going to be all right, until it might not.

Ohhhh, that 2nd pizza turned out soon much better then the 1st one. I’m eating it 🦥 slowly.

And I have a couple errands to do tomorrow. Things I have to get done. I’ve never had to do that before. Time to be less laid back. My mom is getting a little cabin fever, so maybe I’ll take her with me for a little while. I’m seriously thinking about starting a worm farm. If I’m not able to make some money from it, I can make it for myself, and get a really good garden out of it.

Log in to write a note

🍕 is always nice. =) Hope your mother is ok. 🙏