Until they stop dosing my

11:29pm. I can’t go to sleep until whoever stops dosing me. Those camping gas canisters that people use to cook their food in the morning, that’s what it….. I don’t know if I can say that I can smell it all that much.  I taste it in my mouth more then anything.  I can’t get the taste out of my mouth.  It’s bad tonight.  The taste smell whatever last night was not as strong.  And the night before that it wasn’t the same.  I sware after this someone could probably pay me to be something similar to those drug sniffing dogs.  Either that, or my mom is in such denial that she’s just letting this kill her.  No one in this house says they smell or taste anything.  And this stuff is making me have sneeze attacks to.  I even asked my mom a while back to see if it is a gas leak…….she wouldn’t 🤷.  These people…… again I’m afraid of I fall asleep that I won’t be waking up in the morning, maybe.  I’ll give updates later.

Log in to write a note