sigh why must there be fat

 sigh so tired of being this weight. ive been thinking about getting liposuction after i have the baby… plus i still attend to keep joggling/running again. running is the only thing at seems to help and not in a gym. i want to be smaller and healthy..well i am pretty healthy other than being over weight. even now i make sure there is plenty of veggies and fruit. i try to make meals a protein and veggie and fruits are snacks. sometimes money issues get in the way but i make do with what i can. i do it for me…and the ones i care about. 

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2012

Trying to be healthy is better than not trying at all. In the end you have to do what makes you happy. 🙂

August 28, 2012

Agrees!! I am finally able to do healthier snacks and food for myself and my son and it makes a world of difference. Especially with him!! I’d love to be able to run/jog, but I have ZERO endurance at the moment. You are off to a great start. 🙂