sandwich time and im in the middle

aaaaaahhhh happiness. sex twice, Myles in a decent mood. job interview tomorrow. and I made a new friend. happy 🙂

I just need to exercise sigh. going to start tomorrow need to go atleast 4 times this week. atleast. need to do my daily exercises as well. mostly warm up stuff to help with running. got a new thingy to help burn more fat. im excited to see how much I can loose. need to loose 50 to be happy. of course since im so short I need to loose more. but ehh. running could be my thing. who knows. and I hate hate my phone problems. I have not had a phone in days. the bf tried to fix my phone and it broke more… and then I switched carriers cause well I have no signal here. awesome right. and when I ordered it they said it would be today..and it shipped today. fuckers. I was livid. still am but cant do a whole lot. going to call t mobile and complain about phone hopefully get a new one and then turn around and sell that one after I switch. horrible right? well they owe me. I paid way to much for my phone and getting a phone way better than that one for more a lot less. more than half off of what I paid. sigh

I got to say right now ..in this moment…I love the bf. like I’m finding out things and some good and some bad but more real…better. like before he treated me different and now its like I get the full spectrum and its good. I mean there are some bad things but it is what it is. makes him more real more himself. I’m not sure how else to explain it.

god I want this job. seems like a cool experience. I mean its for AMAZON, side note me sex toys are coming in the mail tomorrow. some cream to help me climax sooner and a bullet. Then my next package is a vibrating cock ring. I’m making the bf into a bob lol. awesome. I want to get another tattoo. and some more piercing. ohh I gave myself french tips. it turned out ok. should have got the other things to make it look more professional. going to die my hair a deep burgundy…or a nice type of purple ^^

 

 

Log in to write a note