on a happier note

 thanks to all my noters on my last entry. yes we talked about it. and hes still an ass for going to bed instead of talking about things. but some things i cant change. our issue was about the baby and his attitude about it. and we talked about it and is it resolved i doubt it but i think he will try more. so yeah. though i have thought about getting housing assitants ..well sign up for it in cause things so bad. im not sure tho. 

on other notes things might be getting better. i might start college. i was in college before but they screwed me over. they say they did not get the paperwork i faxed them…which i did fax them…from the hospital the day after giving birth. and well i couldn prove it cause i thought i lost it. but no i just found it. two years later. so i went down  to the local college and tried and they could not go any further because of i cant get my offical transpricts. so i called them and there is a ray of hope. and this after many unpleasant conversations with them telling me i had to pay since i "dropped" out. and i refuse. if i had dropped out and it was my descion then i would do it. but i did not i had every intention of finishing my degree. so maybe maybe something can happen and i can finish one way or another. 

and the bf passed his pt test. which is good news cause he doesnt always do good on those silly boy lol.

Log in to write a note
July 17, 2012

Ryn…good for you, really, good for you! I added you 🙂

July 19, 2012

Ryn…How would you ask for proof?

July 19, 2012

RYN: Thank you 🙂 whats an pt test? sorry, I’m so nosey 😀