omg omg im hyper

so i had my ultrasound and it is still a boy. i almost thought it might not be. but its true. and predictions so far have been true. two boys. im excited and so is he. i cant wait. we feel better but who knows. and ive gained to much weight…must exercise now. ive been trying to but school and work and being pregnant i just don have it in me some days. sigh. but work is good. working 2 jobs is tough right now. it will be 12 or 13 days before i get a day off…almost there. cant wait for saturday, if i get up tomorrow i can start jogging and then friday and saturday or something. I am trying  for 3 times a week. nothing major. walk and jog a mile. i can do this. and not fail school.

Log in to write a note
October 14, 2012

Normally I ignore the likes of you but today I do not feel like it. First off take your note back. It all starts with self discipline, if you don’t care about how you present yourself even on the internet how do you expect to be able to show your son the correct path. TLDR: LRN 2 GRAMMR. [Vitamin K] [p] I do not want it and nor do I want the likes of you coming to my diary being a twat. If you would like to know why you have very little noters, look at the note you left me and wonder no more. Please take me off your bookmarks list because I want nothing more to do with you. If I must I will block you.