nervous

 so tomorrow i leave for nc. it is a 8 hour…well 9 hour trip with the time differance. i will have a toddler with me and i am not looking forward to it. i am a tad bit nervous. i am worried about the stress on my body. sounds off right.. cause i was freaking super woman pregnant with myles and this one lets me know when i have done enough. myles was totally different  of course im paying for that now. i am packed execpt for last few things. hoping my ride will not flake on me. so so worried about that. she flaked on me today about hanging out. she said she was taking a nap and that was forever ago.  pray for my ferrets that they will make it ok. i leave tomorrow and the bf gets back on the 11th. thats a long time …putting out extra food and water. we are not supose to have pets here and well yeah we do. my body has been just telling to relax but there is so much to do. my little bean his making its presence known almost painful. but its not. lots of snacks coming with. the only thing that makes myles the happiest is snacks. well i have things to do and need to make it too bed soon .. talk to you later… and stay normal lol

Log in to write a note