Mr. Sandman..please see me

 ARRRRRGGGH. I am having trouble sleeping. I spend the day wanting to go back to sleep or arrrgh by the kids and when its night time i get screwed. My mind wonders  flirts with sleep and my body is like move do something. I have slacked on exercising this week. I tried a few times but my back was just hurting so bad i didn’t even want to pick up myles. Well i donit want to pick him up but its just cause it hurts this time lol. And my back is my hot spot. I can take all sorts of pain. but when it comes to my back its harder. It effects everything i do. Even my mood. Sigh. Then work is being all random schedule. 

As far as my move. Things are well. Couldn sleep and so i packed another box. I think maybe one box and a few little last minute things and im done. I move in a week so thats great. Got to call and make sure i get the right trailor and few other things. Nothing major. Putting my jeep in the shop to check the ac/heat. Thought it would be nice to have that working. lol

Man myles had a rough night. He did not want me to leave the room when he was eating dinner. And He just threw a fit. but all day its off and on. Took myles to an easter egg hunt at daycare and that was horrible ended up having to hold him cause he wanted me that badly. It was fun otherwise. Went early to help get it set up and what not. Friday is the last day working there. Can not wait. 🙂

Sleepy now. Watching Kitchen Nightmare. Love it but tired of the drama.

In a weeks time ill have the bf and be getting some sex. Hell yes. Cant not wait. On the down side im taking my dog to the pound. She something else. More free than tame. So many reasons but its still very hard. I gave so much to her and she is not my dog in so many ways. I think i lost her years ago with all the issues. No stable life or home. well good night. i do not want to talk about bad news,

 

 

 

Log in to write a note