just to clarify

I just wanted to clarify a few things. No the bf has not cheated on him. In truth he has shown me I ways I wasn’t understanding his love. When I first moved here he blocked me out of his heart and forgot. Its easy to do so in long distance. not that I agree with his previous actions and yes there were better ways of going about it. but hes opened his heart to both me and myles. I don’t know how else to explain it other than he truly wants us here and wants us to be together.

As far the baby thing. Lets be honest it takes two to make it and both of us could have stepped up the protection. And its both of our decision and yet its mine. I am open to adoption but prefer to keep and raise my little ones. I will know his final choice by the 31st. that’s my ultrasound. and the give date to decide. that was for him to get use to the idea of the baby /what if he still wants an abortion. then well he doesn’t have to be involved. my history might repeat itself or he might step up. I don’t know.

one being pregnant this time around sucks. I am crampy, nauseous, back pain, fatigue execpt when I’m trying to sleep and the wonderful mood changes and headaches. sigh. the cuddles are good tho 🙂

Log in to write a note