you want me ?

 

I want to
I want to be someone else or I’ll explode
Floating upon this surface for the birds
The birds

You want me?
Fucking well come and find me

I’ll be waiting
With a gun and a pack of sandwiches
And nothing
Nothing

You want me?
Well come on and break the door down
You want me?
Fucking come on and break the door down
I’m ready

 

 

i love being so powerful.

love.love

Log in to write a note
June 22, 2007

Just found your diary.Thought you sounded great.That’s all. 🙂

June 22, 2007

I’d watch more of the vid but I dont want the movie spoiled! I love Baz! I love Romance! Moulin Rouge Baby!!!!!!!!!!!!

June 22, 2007

excaltent

June 22, 2007

love it. ♥

Oh me. Sad hours seem long. I LOVE Romeo & Juliet. I love Leonardo DiCaprio. I love this version. Ah it brings back a sense of longing I told myself to forget, but still remains.

I love you so powerful