who – uh – uh – oo

gravity.

gravity.

you’re bringin me down.

 

CHICAGO wants me. riveting, i know. apparently they are "impressed" with me. im passionate and determined, i guess that sort of thing gets you noticed. im so excited. but i dont know if they will be interested if i tell them im taking a year off to go to Arizona. =(

i will know for sure on thursday.

cumpulsoryskin533.jpg picture by deathbycorset

cumpulsoryskin233.jpg picture by deathbycorset

e8c8ae5b.jpg my door picture by deathbycorset

p.s.

i hate two faced people, that are always only out for themselves. people that are sweet to your face, eff that. i know better, i can see through that fake bullshit by now. "like me like me". so dull and silly.

but since im nice i bite my tounge and smile. i dont like girls very much.

 

 

im on the other side of things, you know im on the other side of things.

next time i think i may get a glass of chocolate milk,

instead of a cup and a glass of black coffee with too much sugar.   at 12am

im awake, and have a long day ahead of me. actually a long week.

its too short actually.

=(

 

love.love

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2007

congrats on chicago!! your photos are riviing and amazing! biting the tounge sucks dont it?

October 31, 2007

Chicago is an amazing place theres tons to do! i love your pictures. if you do go, you should spend a day taking a train to madison winconsin, they have an amazing river walk with lots to take pictures of.

November 6, 2007

i hope all goes well for you!