thank me with your hands.

luv185.jpg

so i finally got those shoes i’ve had my eyes on.

among other things.

yeah my room is in need of a good cleaning. this is proof that my life has been more than busy lately.

so much fun. i didnt know this was posssible.

non-stop. i love it.

every second of it.

and im still in school, whod have thunk? three more days. three more days. then im officially one year away from the west coast. that means so much more than anyone could possibly drem up. life altering.

tonight we’ll get right.

 

this summer changes everything.

 

here i come!!!

 

 

love.love

Log in to write a note
June 16, 2007

YAY i am soo glad things r going great for u

June 16, 2007

i love that your room is as much a mess as mine.

June 16, 2007

I love those shoes. and my room is a messsss too

June 17, 2007

Here’s to the Rooms being Messy Everywhere *Yay!* 😉 Like the Shoes They do seem to clash with the outfit though I dunno I have no fashion sense whatsoever hehe Heterosexual Male that I am *bows*

June 17, 2007

A year will simply fly! 🙂

June 26, 2007

love the shoes 🙂 i wish you a happy year of waiting–life’s an unpredictable adventure (among other things); who knows what you’ll find in the inbetween!

I never Imagined your room any other way, and the shoes….I love the shoes. Samantha, how longs it been since I told you how lucky I was to bump into you on this journey? its been too long… lostpoet