synthetic

 

 

and perfect.

soo intense, every moment. leaves me breathless, and strange.

i adore every second of it. from that chilled sensation from wandering a lot of bodies in this shattering night air for two hours, to writing backwards messages on fogged up car windows. and driving aimlessly, and meeting strangers. and falling hopelessly, for a familiar face. but you only make eye contact and bat your lashes in hopes they speak first. i love that shyness and vulnerablity. i love that pulsating glare of eyes on me, and that sting when they meet mine. thats what its always about though isnt it?

you want to be wanted.

DESIRE.

pffftt. haha. i love pulling superficiallity out in a crowd, especially, when it is the crowd itself.

tonight was so much fun. and i feel as though life is escalating daily. and i am learning so many things.

so many new things, concepts, approaches. outlooks.

and i realized something:

EXPLOITATION, if executed justly, essentailly keeps you in the foreground.

im working on it.

 

tomorrow night = new faces in a new surrounding.

i shall test the depths of this practice.

 

love.love

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2007

RYN: I’m glad it made you smile. =) When I thought of it to surprise her, I pracitcally screamed, because I know she’s going to love it. And for me to see my mom really smile for the first time in a long time means a lot to me, because I want her happy. So I’m excited to see her reaction. I just finished it, like two hours after I updated. =)

November 23, 2007

Aw, yeah I know exactly what you mean. I just can’t wait to have kids, period, lol.

November 23, 2007
November 24, 2007

life can be fun when you know the tricks of it

November 24, 2007

i want new places & people. i want warmth & laughter. i want to be that girl the eyes are on again when my heart is locked away with someone else & completely unattainable for them.