radical

i dont want to type out emotions and ideas and such at the time being, so i am redirecting you. if you even care that is. if not, i dont mind. not that anyone religiously follows my words like they used to. i understand. seasons change.

i feel invincible.

i am ready for something drastic

something to take my breath away.

and glaze my eyes over

and light up my heart.

 

that would be pretty.

 

in other news:

http://deathbycorset.livejournal.com/

 

 

on occassion i write there   {like i did today}

 

p.s. kill hannah is back in my blood stream, and it looks like they are here to stay. thank you chicago.

love.love

Log in to write a note
November 18, 2007

i still follow your ever words.. well i’ve missed a few but that cause i suck at the moment.. and i do mean to note more… i just suck at the moment..lol

“not that anyone religiously follows my words like they used to” Strangely, this statement makes me wonder… about you. More than your pictures, which make me wonder about life… and death. And then to quote The Brothers Karamazov on your livejournal. Yes, makes me wonder indeed. Most words have a source not their own. What is this source though?

November 19, 2007

checked it out, dug it.

RYN: Yeah, I wasn’t exactly forthcoming with what I meant with that note. And there is no reason to apologize… I enjoy your diary and your photos, and I’ll leave it at that, for now.