quickly quickly !

i am falling in love with so many things. people, experiances, places, names, colors, soundsss. motions, and the way eyes shift up and down the outline of figures. and those little smirks you get from people when they watch you dancing. the way i cant feel my fingertips . . . or my toes, when im walking near hours through the snow. the sun how it creeps through the blinds and penetrates eyelids and the warmth of bodies piled on a bed, all giggling and fighting for blankets. chemicals that alter things… like my hair, and my outlook. homecooked meals, hugs from other peoples parents, from strangers. compliments. people gossiping about you only three feet away. siting up in a dark room waiting for someone to come back through the door. adoring, being adoreed……

oh my i could go on forever, but i dont think taht me listing things that shake my heart really does anything.
haha.
i have just realized how perfect everything really is.
and i am so grateful for every little molecule, and every little word and thought.
i just had to put it out there.

i will be back.

love.love

Log in to write a note

Ever seen “American Beauty”? Reading this entry brought that to mind.

Well, in not doing anything, it made me smile. Glad you are happy.

December 15, 2007

<3 mmmmm. there's nothing better than where you were when you wrote this. i feel it all the time.

December 15, 2007

thank you <333

December 15, 2007

Yay! =)

December 17, 2007

Nice to see you were happy after the ever-so-confusticating entry I previously read. 😛 I love food. So bleah! lol