photograph.

i dont care what anyone has to say.

i love def leppard due to this song, and i cant get it out of my head. also, i have come to realise my way of dealing with songs being stuck in my head is to post them on here.

so>>>

 

 

we bought fresh fruit today from a roadside stand. umm peaches. 😉

cba110.jpg

barbeque catterpillar ( i cant spell that ) oops!

cba024.jpg

my father took me to stokes today, so lovely.

cba038.jpg

daddy and ruth. and dixie is in there somewhere

cba042.jpg

she started to like me on the way home. ( she almost mauled me upon meeting)

cba069.jpg

and now for the cliche queen…

step right up ladies and gents…

 

 

non other than.

cba200a.jpg

haha. yeah. okay.

haha. i love this song.

 

"Passion killer, you’re too much

you’re the only one i want to touch

I’d be your lover, if you were there
Put your hurt on me, if you dare
Such a woman, you got style
You make every man feel like a child
You got some kinda hold on me
You’re all wrapped up in mystery
So wild so free so far from me
You’re all I want, my fantasy "

 you’ve gone straight to my head!!! 

love.love

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2007

Its certainly not a bad song to post… the song of the moment for me is also Def Leppard’s… “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad”. Great band, great songs! Ciao! *random noter*

So I’ve been dating this guy for a little bit now. The first after my long term relationship. Your talking about songs compelled me to share this with you. I woke up this morning with a song stuck in my head that I haven’t heard in years. Bonnie Raitt’s “I can’t make you love me”…needless to say he has issues with “love” and I’m guessing that’s why I was dreaming about the song.

June 3, 2007

http://www.tornadoeskick.com/logs070531.html – The latest lightning shots… http://www.tornadoeskick.com/piclightning.html – The oldies and goodies! :o) The trick to lightning, a long exposure. Let your shutter stay open for 30 seconds.. that’s the way to do it! :o)

I’m still rather perplexed as to how that song came to mind, though I know the reasoning why. Such sorrow it burns into my soul to think I’m falling in love with someone whose convinced themselves not to. What am I to do with that? My subconscious spoke to me, and for once, I understood.

I posted brief thoughts about it and a video in my blog on myspace. Though I have to be careful because he reads it. I dare not let him know just how I feel yet.

Hmm, so do you by any chance have a deviantART?

omg, thanks, now you have this song stuck in my head! =) well, cool pictures you have up. the last one reminds me of my cousin stephanie. anyways have a good one! ^_^ buh-bye

June 11, 2007

the bug on the flower is a love bug!