oh mama we now so hungry

some pictures from the past weekend, nothing special, just i havent done this in a while i think. nontheless.

 

dispatch

 

🙂

lalala040.jpg

i found a feild of wishers

lalala044.jpg

lalala025.jpg

morning sighttly

lalala020.jpg

mishkahs profile shot. 🙂 (minus the nose)

lalala061.jpg

the clouds blanketed the sky, hid the sun, so lovely

lalala070.jpg

lalala069.jpg

lalala136.jpg

dearling doll

lalala116.jpg

the clouds were so perfect, as though they belonged in the sistine chapel, or some old painting. soo lovely lovely

lalala076.jpg

finally i caught a sunset

I got bats in the belfry
I’m in the kitchen, boiling society
I’m in the open catching all the leaves
we all see what we want

la la la

I have a crazy idiosyncrasy
it’s affinity to serendipity
and in this eternal epiphany
no hypocracy or duplicity

love.love

Log in to write a note

The sunset is beautiful. My favorite is of the window.

I’m glad you like the title. You’re the only one who has mentioned anything about it. I was listening to Bob Dylan while writing it, so if you didn’t notice, I took the letters in his name and re-arranged them for a title.

May 25, 2007

amazing sunset and cat shot

May 26, 2007

Photos are very good. I always admire a setting sun than a rising sun. What Camera r u using ? thank u. take care..

May 26, 2007

I love the first one

June 4, 2007

wow..I’m speechless…the sunset photo is amazing