not quite sure

this is love.

im utterly depraved.

but i like it, sometimes. i decorated for halloween yesterday. its all so exciting. the lights and the webs and the candles and neat little objects in my house. i collected some dead bugs from the windowsill. apple pies, and homemade meals, juice, and fruit, and all the music i havent listened to since winters end. books, cold nights, long conversations. car rides, diners. leaves, colourss. all my passions are being fueled again.

leaving one void, that grows deeper yet.

and that is in my heart.

nonetheless, i am terribly happy to be in my own skin, and have the ability to feel, and sense, and see.

and analyze.

 

 

the trouble is you’re in love with someone else.

it should be me.

 

 

p.s. i forgot how deep my adoration for kill hannah was. and itsss DEEP.

yeah im awesome. im going to watch some halloween thing alone. Dracula or something. i wish i had the Munsters on dvd, my life would officially be … near flawless.

 

 

love.love

Log in to write a note
October 14, 2007

I never was big on Halloween. I do enjoy the fall though.

October 14, 2007

omgomgomg! i was reading your entry just loving the way you write then came Kill Hannah and i actually squeeked and went EEEEEEE! I love Kill Hannah! gah you get cooler everytime i look at your entries! P.S. thanks for the site, i’ve fallen in love!

Halloween is my favorite, but the choices I made earlier in the year…the changes I threw myself into….being in this fall air, seeing my favorite things, only deepens my own void and fuels this severe depression. The things I once loved so dearly…hurt me most, now.

October 14, 2007

Being free is a awesome, lonely experience.

October 14, 2007

ryn: thank you.

Hello. This is Kasey. etched poet.