lets get drunk and freaky fly.

 

DANCE PARTY

at my house!!!!

 

blasting justice and dancing, shaking my thing, till i passs out

 

Table dancin’, smashin’ glasses, its nice to get naughty.
Now we all ready to head out of the VIP.
I’m lookin’ good and I can feel that all eyes are on me.
It’s time to show ’em how we do on the floor.

 

Let’s get this party started right,
Let’s get drunk and freaky fly,
You with me so it’s alright,
We gonna stay up the whole night.

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2007

i.am.jealous.

December 1, 2007

i wish!

December 1, 2007

I’d bump and grind with you.. Except that I am one of the world’s worst dancers ever. So I avoid dancing like the plague. ~

December 2, 2007

I suck at fast dancing not so hot on slow dancing but much more willing to do the latter hehehe *hugs* Pick me up at my place 😉 Any woman who asks to dance with me shall notgo unrewarded hehehe be well

December 2, 2007

sounds like fun 🙂

December 7, 2007