it just feels so good.

She’s got a body like an hourglass that’s ticking like a clock

 

my eyes have been opened wide as of late, and my hips seem to glide, and i get those glances, and nods, and smiles, and  i just float and glow, and its lovely, cause i got it where i want it now. =) i love when people can feed off of eachother… they can just sense it, and the desire pushes itself in. so in turn after perfect turn, im the one feeding off of them. its just a vicious cycle, but every ones in. may as well have fun with it all. =P

i donated a book today, and it felt nice to spend five dollars in hopes that some kid will be reading a book that i randomly chose from the stack on the counter. and my only trace in doing so is the ink on the bookmark inside it, with my pretty darling illegible signature.

an insignificant piece of my day.

uh-huh.

andrea, her mother and i had a candle light dinner this evening. it was all so darling, i feel like her daughter. she called us out to the dining room, the table was set, white linen and lace, antique silverware, food on our plates, and organized on the table, candles and her smiling face. she told stories about crazy family memebers. i sat back and smiled, laughing when it was approriate and questioning and such. what a nice change.

so i spent the later part of the evening in an old cold basement belting my lungs out with a dear friend.
singing and dancing around, it was way over due. and felt so exhilirating. i love when just being around someone illuminates me like that, revives me. so i can pour my heart out with resonating vocal chords. uh-huh.

 

and oh my, how ever could i forget the most thrilling event of the day?!

andrea pulled over and asked me to drive, i said okay, took off my heels and my jacket, pulled up my skirt and put that buick in drive! how exhilirating.i went down a hill and around parts of the lake. i drove into some bushes and nearly sideswiped several things. not too bad for seven miles per hour in that boat of a vehicle. thank goodness no one else was on those narrow roads. tonight would not have been a pretty one =). i need practice. ha.

well i am rather tired and i doubt anyone read any of this nonesense.

love.love

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2007
November 12, 2007

do it do it do it! my hair is so choppy. it’s ridiculous. i think secretly i AM seven years old. don’t worry.

November 12, 2007

antique silverware and candlelit dinner sounds fun. totally read it –>

November 13, 2007

paramore <3

November 13, 2007

i love dinners like that. girl you do need some driving practice!