in lovely love

i have been swept up by the tides and washed clean and new and just sooo lovely. and oh oh oh.

that is to explain my absence. i cannot seem to think of much else. except being with the piece that makes me whole, that smile that shifts me, makes me know everything is going to be alright, and there is not a single worry in the world. and just to feel what i feel, its like a dream. i never knew this really existed.

i am so deeply rooted

in this love

my heart will never sustain so much love and passion and determination as it does for my love.

oh.

 

P.S.

this made my life.

swear.

http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D744868&entry=10020

Log in to write a note

I am so happy that things are working out! <3 Now next diner trip we have we can talk about good things!

April 3, 2008

So happy for yas

Lovely.

April 5, 2008

i’m glad you’ve found something special. i hope it continues to flourish.

May 30, 2008

If you talk to her again, tell her I always knew that you and her were had a thing. But the thing about it is…… eh, it’s not important.