im still afraid of the daytime

so i stay up all night

till i see a break of light

alone on the floor

twist up in sheets

wish there was more

than exchanges

of words and wishful thinking

please dont make me open my eyes

alone in my room.

alone in my room

everything is passing so quickly, and i cannot keep it.

i wish i knew when i stopped caring so much. but nothing has been wrong since then.

if it has… i havent the heart to see it.

 

oh so powerful.

its in my imagination, and i will it to be, and so i have the world in my dear little hands. how perfect.

it has been evident that my sleep pattern has changed. i wake past mid-day, and sleep when the kisses the treetopps.

but i just cant sleep. i dont understand. nevermind my dream.

 

so cold in this house, i need to get out.

im going to a partayy. 40’s.

g152.jpg

g156.jpg

i <3 cigars

love.love

 

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2007

Me No Cigar/Ciggarette Person =( Hope all is well *hugs*