im in love with a boy whos in love with death

i cried to him last night.

i love him i said

i don’t want to see you in a casket i said

he said he was unhappy and my heart shattered

i cried and told him i love him

he loves me too!

but he loves his freedom to play with death more

it makes him happy for a little while

makes him forget

he’s so smart

he asked me why do i like him

as if he’s not worthy

you were the first boy i ever liked i said

with a smile that he reflected

i held onto him so tight

we kissed we kissed

he is going to call me tonight

and i will pour more love into his aching heart

its closed off from vile women that came before me

but im slowly making that wall dissolve

in the purest most honest way i can

and maybe i can change his mind

let him see its not worth it

that he can make someone else happy

he’s so afraid.

i know whats inside

and i know what i want

to set him free from his tomb

wish me luck

and i will spread my love.

 

xoxo

 

 

love.love

 

Log in to write a note

this reminds me of morbid fascination of death good album ..dont know if youre into metal and good luck and all that rubbish

June 28, 2011

good luck, your gonna need it

reiterating the above note. (or below depending on how you read it)