i turn my camera on

click that lovely triangle in the grey box please >>>

 

my life has been so bust lately, out and about.  and i love it like that. exhilirating. everything is finally making sense. and i keep falling deeper in love and reaching highr plateaus. just perfect.

here is some imagery from wednesday – thursdat night – friday night.

i saw a shooting star, did i tell you that? and no one else saw it. when i told christina that, she sadi it was because that shooting star was meant for ME. i like that … it was such a wonderful night, and … you have no idea.

xsd239.jpg

this guys van was intense, there was so much more to it, but this was the only shot i got of it. he did it all himself. the otherside was a landscape. so intruiging.

xsd012.jpg

some kids art that i saw at states. nicely done.

xsd032.jpg

stockton is a lovely little town on the delaware. uh-huh

xsd033.jpg

we skipped workshops to bum around. cool cats.

xsd036.jpg

i threw bread in that water.

xsd051.jpg

dig it.

xsd052.jpg

it was a grist mill. (;

xsd069.jpg

we tried to serenade the geese, they hissed .

xsd076.jpg

so we went for a dip.

xsd096.jpg

busride = LONG

xsd115.jpg

i cried from the noise of an apple. imagine that.

xsd126.jpg

oh yeah, we made baskets, it took an hour. there are some ridiculously greedy basket weaving women in the world, let me tell you, and preverse men. haha

xsd171.jpg

annies bathing room in the wee hours of morning

xsd165.jpg

12 am… ladybugs crawl on stovetops.

xsd173.jpgslept on the porch, thats what my eyes met upon opening.

xsd175.jpg

oh hello! (im in there somewhere)

xsd187.jpg

spring kisses

xsd189.jpg

so much racket in a dress

xsd192.jpg

slippery little suckers

xsd194.jpg

i saw stars blow off in the night.

xsd203.jpg

xsd204.jpg

i’ll walk my feelings off

xsd206.jpg

xsd216.jpg

xsd222.jpg

here it is, the most beautiful moth.

xsd224.jpg

xsd225.jpg

pink little legs, how darling.

xsd226.jpg

xsd230.jpg

xsd236.jpg

liam took a beating from teets and snyds.

xsd238.jpg

must be the moon.

 

im tired, as i seem to be whenever i get the chance to write, or shall i say post in here. im not going to make promises anymore.

but i do need to make a to-do list.

my heart is fluttering.

goodnight.

 

love.love

 

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2007

what kind of camera do you use?

May 29, 2007

re: I love my canon. It’s a wonderful investment if you’re into photography.

May 29, 2007

re: I understand that. What career path are you taking up? My university does not offer photography as a degree or any kind. I think I will go somewhere that supports it after I get my degree.

May 29, 2007

re: sounds awesome. I am getting a new lens for my canon soon. you’re on my faves if you wanna look at some of my other work that might have been on faves only. not sure how much there is.

May 29, 2007

actually here is my deviant page. you will find much more there. http://yourxprettyxpill.deviantart.com/

People still go to the Grist Mill? Those times were forever ago!

May 29, 2007

love the pics as always

May 30, 2007

You are an excellent photographer! I really liked these. The creepy dolls are great.

May 30, 2007

A picture is worth a thousand words; you, of all people, should know that. Nothing on your page, nor entries, says ‘I’m happy with where I’m am in my life right now.’ Now you could just be giving off this odd persona because you don’t want anyone to figure you out but…. eh, whatever; I don’t REALLY care that much.

You make me fall in love with everything I see and everything I hear. It’s beautiful.

It’s quite alright. I enjoy strolling through the graveyard there though I haven’t done so in about… two years or so. I plan on going back there sometime this summer though. Preferably soon. And I agree with you, I dislike the new generation that goes there. What happened to hanging out in a parking lot with everyone completely sober? People are such wastes now.

June 11, 2007

excellent spoon song reference. 🙂