hopefully high hopes

i set up for my second interveiw with Harrington today. i am pretty confident in the outcome, they are more than thrilled with me thus far. can you imagine?! me in Chicago? oh the possibilities could be endless. and if this somehow falls through ( which i do not see happening) there is always arizona. anyway. im anxious and oh its so wonderful. i just need to set aside sixty dollars, fax my application and enrollment agreement, and we shall see what happens after the second interveiw.

pheww.

 

 

i am slipping into old habits again. slowly but surely that little thing is creeping up on me. actually, i am instigating it. no excuses. maybe its to occupy me, or give me something to dedicate to, or, or, or, just for the later end of the deal, which has its positive and negative aspects.

i apoloogise if you are unaware of my previous indulgences, few people know, and not necessarily by choice, but by default rather. you may bve able to figure it out if you read between the lines, if you read me often enough that is.

 

 

i just got off the phone with my grandma, she said i am her favorite grandchild. which is lovely considering how many of us there are. i miss her alot. i wish i wasnt so hurt by the fact that i had to move out of her house four years ago, because i was so angry with everyone that i barely spoke, and didnt even go back to get my things from my old room. it took a while before i got in touch with my family i was crushed. i almost didnt want to be back up here. i established a life and name in Carteret. i was a living legend, i changd that town. and no i am not being narcissistic. nevertheless, i missed my grandparents, they were my family, my main components of it anyway, for over two years. i used to stay up late and talk to my grandma for what seemed like hours on end. i wish i would have talked to my grandfather more often, im sure he had a lot to say, he was amazing.

 

goodness i am gonna stop ranting and raving about these things. i will try to write a complete background on myself one day. one that isnt so sparatically written too. =)

 

im done for now =)

love.love

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2007

have you heard misery business accoustic? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiR838VOCrA you can really hear the vocals. that’s my fav.

November 14, 2007

good luck with harrington! i hope all goes well.

November 14, 2007

Good Luck M’lady I must say this is one of the more coherent entries for my lil head All your others were fascinating but my blonde head could na figure them out