Log in to write a note
February 20, 2008

good for you, darling

February 20, 2008

! I know how you feel dear. I’m so happy for you. I miss you tons and can’t wait to see you again! I am coming home on the 1st so you best be prepared for a diner trip!

i’m so happy for you! i hope all goes well.

February 20, 2008

don’t worry about writing when you’re living, the rest of us are writing worrying about living!

February 20, 2008

Love… one of the closest things to heaven 🙂 I am actualy in college working on a degree to become a school teacher. My boyfriend keeps telling me to forget teaching and become a photographer… I dont know if I will or not. I must say I do intend to take another photography class whenever I can though. Thanks so much for visiting my sight 🙂

February 20, 2008

awsome.. good for you. couldnt have happened to a more deserving person…

February 21, 2008

Congrats Enjoy it 😀 *hugs*

Ah, love. Good stuff.

February 22, 2008

a good reason for being absent, i think 😉