heads up

or down

something about the woman on the right.

 

this week is already a hectic one, and it has barely begun. so i am taking the opportunity to apologize in advance for my absence.

and also, i am more than dissapointed with the LAST EPISODE EVER of the sopranos, but rumor has it that there are 4 alternate ending to the show upon purchase of the dvd. lets hope thats true.

painting hallways, drinking coffee till i shake, studying my skull to pieces, finals finals finals, losing sleep tyring too hard to sleep, cranking DFA 1979, and wishing desperately that i were a few hundred miles south, thats what im up to. in a nutshell of sorts. hm.

 

i watched garden state today for the first time in months. i miss that film. it made me want to sit in a bathtub and talk to someone for hours. 😉

 

i’ll be back, all in due time i suppose.

 

 

p.s. this time next year… i’ll be in my own place.. in ARIZONA

love.love

Log in to write a note
June 11, 2007

i adore garden state. & bathtubs. & friends that would offer their sleeve as a tissue when i cry. i feel like i don’t have many friends like that anymore…here’s to hoping you do!

June 11, 2007

yeah i cry too doesnt have any friend s that I once used to hang out ..

June 11, 2007

you will get everything u want and need if its what u really want.. good luck on the exams girl.. u can do it.. dont rack yourself too much… school after grade 10 is just triveal… its just paper.. its not real

June 11, 2007

…and catch tears in paper cups.

June 11, 2007

Good luck with your exams. I’m sure you’ll be fine! Don’t stress your head out too much 🙂

I still have yet to see that movie, but judging from the notes above, I’m sure I will cry and then hate myself even moreso because I don’t have friends like that. I never have. Sorry didn’t mean to turn that into a pity part of sorts.