grass will never

 

i seem to be all over the place these days.

in every sense.

i  am much too lustful

& have too many treats tangled in my web.

i am taking my time for i cannot make up my mind.

for if i indulge, i will be full up.

unable to enjoy.

 

so lets analyze…. who will i sink my teeth into first?

who will i torment?

and who will be saved for last.

 

 

 

im sick.

oopsshedaisy.tumblr.com/

that is my other place, i am trying to stay scatter brained.

 

nothing hits me harder than mbd. silly as it sounds.

nothing NOTHING can compare to these riveting sensations.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 14, 2009

*Hugs*

I jumped over to the other page. And that picture returns me there… Marie A, the affluence, the needlessness of it all. It’s all I could feel walking through its majestic rooms and drowning halls. Waste, for waste’s sake, the real statement of wealth. It seemed so petty and small (despite its size). I hated Versailles. I thought I would have loved it.