for this day >>>

i slept all day yesterday. i collapsed the moment i got home. i did not wake until 3.45 this morning. and i was wide wake. and it was pretty outside. but i fell back asleep somehow. and woke at 5.

14 hours of sleep. that is obscene. but well overdue. this week has been rough so far as sleep is concerned.

 

i woke up and blasted cassadaga {for those of you who dont know – new Bright Eyes album}

Zach let me borrow the cd on monday. and i fell so deep. im IN LOVE.

of course i am, after all it is Bright Eyes.

 

 

heres a taste.

 

love.love

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2007

i wanna sleep for 14 hours

May 16, 2007

Buying Cassadaga is on my to-do list. Wish Conor would cut his hair though.

May 16, 2007

wow i wish i could sleep for 14 hours but i cant i go to night school at a votech so i come home at 9:45 well really 10 but after that i stay up until 1 a.m when my boyfriend comes picks me up so we can sneak out and do our dirt then i dont come home until 3, 4, or sometimes–

May 16, 2007

even 5 then i actually pass out but my aunt has the rule i have to wake up at 9 so i dont get any sleep then i have to study but yeah i wish i could sleep for 14 hours lol shaney lo0

I only wish I could sleep like that.

Haha I see! I just get really restless sleep. It’s pretty disappointing.