for my love

 this is OUR song

 

A blue, black shade of love.
Sent from above.
My hands are tied to worlds alone,
And this I know.
Your breath’s like wine,
And just like clouds, my skin crawls.
It’s so divine, the sky it glows with fields of light.

Did you know that I love you?
Come and lay with me.
I love you.
And all this day, I will love you.
You make me feel alive,
and I’ll love you
Until the end of time.

My hands shake clasped with fear as you come near
To say goodnight, just like a dove.
A peaceful sign.
To help us by as you come in.
Let this begin.
Stars fall like dust, our lips will touch.
We speak too much.

Did you know that I love you?
Come and lay with me.
I love you.
And all this day, I will love you.
You make me feel alive,
and I’ll love you
Until the end of time.

Did you know that I love you?
Come and lay with me.
I love you.
And all this day, I will love you.
You make me feel alive,
and I’ll love you
Until the end of time.

I’ve got a lot to say, if you will let me
It’s always hard, when you’re around me
But here right now, there’s interest in your eyes
So hear me out, and hear this the first time

That I… love you (come and lay with me)
That I… love you (and all this day)
And I… love you (you make me feel alive)
That I… love you
Till the end of time

 

 

 

 

 

 

pretty kisses on the face. we layed in bed all day. we knew i had to leave. its the first time in over a month that i will be sleeping in my own room, in my bed. i held back my tears, it was so hard. before i left my love gave me the best hug of my life. i never wanted to let go. i am so in love, it aches in every molecule of my flesh. the smiles the tears the kisses. its all so perfect and i cant stand another minute without my love. i realised why i hurt so badly . . .  i am incomplete without them. my darling dear . . .  if you read this . . . you make me whole. and i love you.

 

love.love

 

p.s. for picture and such visit my livejournal

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 11, 2008

Glad ya found someone! *Hugs*

i love that song. yay for meeting people.

March 11, 2008

Aw, this makes me so happy. I can’t wait until we can sit down and finally talk.

Lovely, it is, that thing called love.