first 2012 entry . wow

 my first entry of the new year, im sitting on my couch in my bedroom. a girl vomited on my bed tonight. i only just  met her tonight,

she was wonderful, and i told her i have a girl crush on her, she  was wonderful. hhaa. but apparently she couldn’t hold her liquor. damn.  such a shame, tonight was fabulous and amazing. we even payed narnia in my  closet and attic, it was amazing, i couldn’t have asked for a better new years. of course drama ensued. which sucked, badly. my friends cousin stole from my room mate. he took money out of his little sisters wallet. and was caught in the act, what the fuck?! i feel so awful since i brought him here you know? he is my responsibility, and someone threw him into my car and dented it. wow. just what the fuck.  i feel  so awful. im still in shock.

 

but all of that bullshit drama aside, Happy New year, and holy hell this is going to be a fabulous year.

i can just feel it in my bones.

i wish i knew what the fuck happened to my phone though hahah.

i have been drinking absinthe all night, hows that for wishing away 2011??? hahah damn it!!!!! ugh, im so not looking forward to all they cleaning i have to do in the morning.  so heres to changes and wishes and love. and peace and making more vegan choices, and fucking vanity and selfishness and bitches and backstabbing. and here is to all of the good times and new friendships and experiences that lie ahead of me. i know it will all be great. and there is so much life within me that i need to expand. and i hope and pray that i find  true llove soon.

where i can just lay and look into someones eyes forever without saying a single word, under the sky, not confined, just allowed to love openly and endlessly,  that would be perfect.

 

love.love

Log in to write a note

I hate having to clean up after a kick~ass party..Sorry Ur new friend got sick on your bed..Poor thing..

January 1, 2012

this year is going to be great for you, just watch

January 2, 2012

I hope you had fun.