fairwell

smilemesomethingpretty1316.jpg picture by deathbycorset

set me free. set my spirit free. set my body free.

 

i will be leaving.

temporarily of course.

i will not be around for the next seventeen days give or take.

you can be sure there will be moments of misery and moments of bliss.

thats life.

time has been dissolving as of lately. and i must try to slow the process

i may stop home on friday and spell out some feeling, but until then my dearlings, please re-read me for better understandings.

i am afraid you have missed much.

wenchxx017.jpg picture by deathbycorset

my body is a cage

 

 

{the fear keeps me moving}

take care.

Carpe Diem

 

love.love

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2007

good luck.

July 29, 2007

Good Luck and Bon Voyage! May the wind always be at your back and may the road rise up to meet you *Hugs*

July 29, 2007

until we meet again young star