everything all of the time

 

i love pointless drives, especially in the middle of the night. belly full of french onion soup. so to milford pennslyvania we went. just for some stoges, but jeff ended up buying a corn cob pipe, and some tabbacy. haha. the thing is so funny looking, but its lovely.

my mind races when im in cars, thats when i get some of my better thoughts cranking, or maybe they’re my worst.

flying high past wide open feilds, just begging to be layed upon, i miss that ache, feeling so insignificant to the stars, but your not, not at all, its all the opposite. and i love radiohead. especially tonight.

i love how the moon looks through filthy car windsheilds. so perfect. for a minute there i lost myself.

i cant get mny mind off a certain boy, and its driving me insanely giddy. i love it, but it kills. maybe that means something, something worthwhile this time around. something good. pure. perfect and lovely.

i’ll know at the birth of summer.

 

until then my heart is in tangles.

 

love.love

Log in to write a note