Do you miss me misery?

Last night we slow danced to Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra in his bedroom, he sang to me. I cannot stop smiling since he has been in my life. Waking up seeing his eyes upon opening mine, and just wrapping around him, its amazing. Such a simple pleasure. I hope all of the ends meet and things work out. I’m not afraid anymore. I have had these visions already that i dare not speak of, and in that aspect alone that i cannot get myself to vocalize them yet almost out of respect for the possibility makes me think its even greater. My heart is stuck in place somehow, I’m not sure what is missing. Maybe I’m just tired.

 

Only time will tell I suppose.

 

 

 

hold your head up high

you are all that is in mine

 

Who would have known
That a boy like him
Would have entered me lightly
Restoring my blisses

Who would have known
That a boy like him
After sharing my core
Would stay going nowhere

Who would have known
A beauty this immense
Who would have known
A saintly trance
Who would have known
Miraculous breath
To inhale a beard
Loaded with courage

Who would have known
That a boy like him
Possessed of magical
Sensitivity
Would approach a girl like me
Who caresses cradles his head
In a bosom

He slides inside
Half awake, half asleep
We faint back
Into sleephood
When I wake up
The second time
In his arms
Gorgeousness
He’s still inside me

Who would have known
Who ahhh
Who would have known

A train of pearls
<span style="font-family: Verdana, Helvetica, Arial; font-size: 1

1px; “>Cabin by cabin
Is shot precisely
Across an ocean

From a mouth
From a
From the mouth
Of a girl like me
To a boy
To a boy
To a boy

Log in to write a note

Love.

January 19, 2012

=D

January 20, 2012

Love is a beautiful thing Tell misery to take a hike

January 25, 2012

RYN: yeah Bright Eyes is pretty amazing 🙂 I also like Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin. It sound like you have found something truly wonderful and beautiful! I’m glad that you found something strong enough to push misery out of the picture 🙂