constructively deconstructive

starry nights.

may our bodies remain.

smilemesomethingpretty343.jpg picture by deathbycorset

Touch your thighs, I’m the lonely one
Remember that last sweat ’cause that was the right one

is there someone out there?

whos listening, and grasping?

i feel so drained and alone.

i had the most perfect experiance of my life. and i am almost exhausted from all the emotions it dragged out of  my heart. i hung, a large white dropcloth screen, and i unveiled my insides. bright lights, streaming chords, to madison square garden. HERE COMES THE FALL. i could have died right there. INTERPOL. i could have died. i was entirely blissful. every moclecule of my flesh had dissolved by the time the first chord was played. pioneer to the falls, and so i fell. and i hit hard. the imagery, the sounds, the sights… the chemicals. i need to rest my chemicals. time is like abroken watch. and im. im. fading fast. my heart is anyway. lost hope. its fading quicker than i am. consumed in fake kisses,  when all i want is to be  ‘MRS.’

i cannot give up. and i will not settle for less.

the east coast owns me. my heart is rooted in the garden state, but there has been a westward breeze.

You´re coming with me
Through the aging, the fearing, the strife

why cant i just look the other way?

 

 

"In a passion it broke
I pull the black from the grey
But the soul can wait
I felt you so much today…"

Log in to write a note

*sigh*