beware the water

i adore this song…. so much

its 10:30pm on the east coast, and i just woke up. i fell asleep around 3 hours ago. now im really thirsty, and thats all i care about frankly. but im too tired to move.

finals have just begun. for 2 hours i was in an airconditioned room doing math equations just for the hell of it. regardless of the score on my math final i am failing for the year. i could have got a zero or a one hundred and it wouldn’t have made any difference. everyone told me i was wasting my time and shouldn’t have bothered to even come in. i hate that. … just because im failing, i dont want to completely lose hope. even though its irrelevant.

tomorrow morning is chemistry and fashion. 4 straight hours of testing. =P

i still need to take a shower to get all this paint off my body. its making my neck all itchy, and my feet are still white.

some random imagery from the days past.

bhm124.jpg

my lewis carroll sketch.

bhm127.jpg

in watercolor!!! yeah soo lame.

bhm134.jpg

go on…

bhm104.jpg

there were fireworks.

bhm091.jpg

riveting.

bhm085.jpg

little did i know, fireworks produce flamming balls of shrapnel.

bhm092.jpg

a piece landed a foot or so away from savanna and i, and the little boys were not the least bit hesitant to go play with it. haha.

bhm115.jpg

like fairy dust.

bhm116.jpg

🙂

bhm117.jpg

 

 

so i was attacked this evening. two against one. i was beat.

so we sang hinder in the hallway. haha, how ridiculous that band is. it was so funny, our inpersonation of the lead singer is great. he’d even be jealous. {by the way… just in case you weree unaware…we hate hinder passionately ;)}

christina just happens to be an amazing vocalist.

bhm144.jpg

we’re pretty much IN LOVE.

bhm140.jpg

i love the dungeon. and i miss painting with my hands, and on myself.

 

about that drink…..

 

love.love

Log in to write a note
June 14, 2007

yayyy! gorgeous pictures & alice looks lovely as usual! <3

How beautiful, the entire thing. I’m definitely looking forward to taking pictures of the fireworks on my birthday with my new camera. In fact, I can’t wait. Now…I just have to remember to bring it with me :p