and you do say

i ran through somethings.

i ran through some things in my head,

and i have discovered there is worth and

it is not to be mangled at the dispose of others.

but unfortuneately i have let this become truth.

 

i became a skeleton key. but the realization has helped me mend my shape,

 and… well. no more fear my dears.

i go into everything whole heartedly, that is just my way of going about things. and always will be.

to press on and grab something in you. something you cant pinpoint

and will never forget.

 

boookk005.jpg picture by deathbycorset

i picked some lonely things. they were bright and full of life. they match my heart today.

i found some music that is changing my life.

 

shifts your bones

and lifts your soul.

so pretty.

i want to dance in a feild, or lay by a stream breaking the waters surface with my fingertips. and i want to fall, and let autumn break my heart. ever so lovely.

and if you care to listen, there is my favorite of new listenings for you further down.

boookk011a.jpg picture by deathbycorset

boookk020.jpg picture by deathbycorset

boookk007.jpg picture by deathbycorset

 p.s.

i like to have spells of no makeup.

i feel so much more alive.

 

{it takes about 2 minutes before the song starts, but it is worth the wait}

press play.

and dream away.

 

love.love

Log in to write a note

Indeed it was.

August 17, 2007
August 17, 2007

Intriguing; you remind me so much of my friend, Lydia, but she’s in MN. I think I’ve told you this before but read it again for the first time.

August 17, 2007

uh.mayz.ing.

August 20, 2007

Beautiful Women sans makeup are my personal favorites.