Log in to write a note

Pretty! Thanks for sharing these pictures!

you’re a cute girl. nice pictures.

Always beautiful. Lovely.

What I love most about A.B. that is shows you “the wild country”; Those dangerous places we long for and the beauty that can be found there. Something lasting. That scares a lot of people, and I often hear “I didn’t get it.What a sad movie.”. Another movie that suffers from mis-interpretation is “Punch Drunk Love”. Hmmm. I think I am going to watch that tonight.

You’re most certainly welcome. I’m very fond of bother your writings and your art. Or, to be more succinct (yet in a more verbose manner), their unifying aspect, well, one of them and the most important in my warped eyes, your vivacity. Is there a place where you house some of your art for public viewing?

December 16, 2007

YES YES YES YES TO ALL OF THOSE THINGS ps i really, really like the sepia-toned photo.

December 16, 2007

Haha I didn’t think it was, but I figured I’d ask just in case you know?

December 17, 2007

Very Nice =) Sepia is a cool thing Mostly cuz it looks so old fashioned hehehe *Hugs*

December 17, 2007

That you? If so, you’re quite pretty. 🙂 And I’m bored…at work…notthing to do…so just pop in and out of the internets while at work…only when no one’s looking. 😛